Every year, the Fort Bend Aggie Moms’ Club raises funds to provide scholarships to deserving Fort Bend students attending Texas A&M University – College Station, Galveston or Blinn TEAM. Applicants must be enrolled in a minimum of 12 credit hours at the time of the application and be classified as a Sophomore, Junior or Senior student in good standing for the fall semester following the award.


The Fort Bend County A&M University Mothers’ Club Scholarship Program seeks to recognize and reward Texas A&M University students who:

  • are proficient in academics
  • are involved in purposeful activities outside the classroom with emphasis on campus-sponsored organizations, leadership and service
  • demonstrate a commitment to help fund their own college education


2017 – 2018 Scholarship Documents

Scholarship Requirements

Scholarship Biographical Information Cover Sheet

Scholarship Application 

Patsy Armbruster/Southerland Aggie Leadership Scholarship